Posted in Amber Rose, Kanye West, Music News, Narciso Rodriguez

Music News: Kanye West Ego Trippin’


Kanye’s Ego Still Refuses to Land

Kanye West and his rumored new model chick Amber Rose at the Narciso Rodriguez Fall 2009 fashion show

Something odd happens with celebrities when they get too famous. It’s like they lose whatever was holding them together as regular people. Kanye West has always showed symptoms of perplexity ever since College Dropout but lately, well, were starting to lose your boy completely. His ego is becoming uncontainable. I don’t know weather to blame it on the 808s, the heartbreak or both. He’s become addicted to Auto-Tune and we can’t get him off and now, the Chi-town rap star may have just found his female equivalent with model Amber Rose, his rumored new love interest, who looks to be just as eccentric as he’s become. Hopefully she’s not the reason for his new flamboyant fashion direction.

In an interview with Details magazine, ‘Yeezy boosts his own ego, yet again, to new unscalable heights, tries to make “gay” the new buzz word and lets us know that maybe we need to add him to the nuclear watchdog list with North Korea and Iran.

GIANT Magazine’s, Pharoh Martin says, After reading these quotes, I have to admit, if I were doing this interview I’d probably be tempted to just turn the recorder off and walk away baffled.

Here’s what he said:

“Put this in the magazine: There’s nothing more to be said about music. I’m the f–king end-all, be-all of music.”

“Oh my God, I’m one of the greatest rappers in the world. I’ll get on a track and completely ee-nihilate that track, I’ll eat it and rip it in half. I wouldn’t have to think of it.”

“I have, like, nuclear power, like a superhero, like Cyclops when he puts his glasses on.”

“People ask me a lot about my drive. I think it comes from, like, having a sexual addiction at a really young age.”

“I think ‘gay’ should be said as a compliment. Like, ‘Dude, that’s so good it’s almost…gay.’”

Source: GIANT Magazine

“OMG! Kanye is really buggin’ out! What is your opinion on what he had to say? Let us know your thoughts?”

Kiss Kiss,
jnelj4u


One thought on “Music News: Kanye West Ego Trippin’

  1. What is wrong with Kanye? I mean I understand him maybe going through a depressive state for a while after losing his mom, but he’s sounds like he fell off a ladder! Can someone please inform him that there is only one God and he ain’t it!

Leave a Reply

