Posted in Chrihanna, Chris Brown, Just In, PARIS HILTON, Randy Jackson, Rihanna

Just In: More Celebs Speak Out About Chris Brown & Rihanna!


♦ Paris Hilton insists she “Loves” Rihanna and Chris Brown…

Trying as hard as she can to put down any rumors that she was involved with the attack Rihanna reportedly suffered from Chris Brown, is Paris Hilton.

The heiress tells Extra, “I have no idea how I got involved in that.”

She says, “People were calling me saying, ‘It’s your fault.’ I’m like, ‘What?!’

“I love Chris Brown. I love Rihanna. I’m friends with both of them so you know, the fact that I got involved in it was ridiculous — but I wish her the best. I love her. She’s amazing.”

♦ Randy Jackson talks about Rihanna and Chris Brown…

https://i2.wp.com/www.idolstalker.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/01/randy-jackson.jpg

Randy Jackson, judge on FOX’s “American Idol”, spoke to Black Voices magazine about the controversy surrounding Chris Brown and Rihanna, in Jackson at LAX which the songstress was allegedly the victim of an attack by Chris Brown.

Randy says, “Once again, it’s really, really unfortunate. I saw them together at Clive’s [Davis] party on the night of the incident and just two very young talented people. Hate to see it go down that way.”

He mentions how tough it must be to be living a life in the public eye as a young person. “Every move is documented and the pressures for a young kid, being in this today. Man, I can’t even imagine.”

Source: Ultimate-Rihanna

Leave a Reply

