Posted in Kanye West, Music News

Music News: Kanye West is The God of Hip-Hop?


Kanye West: “God Chose me”…

Kanye West acknowledges he has a big ego – but insists he shouldn’t be criticized because he always praises himself rather than slams rivals.

The 31-year-old rapper – who recently declared he was the “voice of this generation” – says he thinks highly of himself because he makes such good music.

He reveals, “I do have an ego and rightfully so. I think people should have an ego.
“Think about it – I don’t offend people, I don’t put anyone down. Do I name names or bring people down? That’s not my thing. But I give myself big-ups. I feel good about the music I make.

“God chose me. He made a path for me. I am God’s vessel.

“But my greatest pain in life is that I will never be able to see myself perform live.”

Source: showbizspy.com

What are your thoughts about Kanye?

Leave a Reply

