Posted in Breaking News, Celebrity News, Deaths, King of Pop, Michael Jackson, Music News

Breaking News: Michael Jackson Has Died!!


Michael Jackson Breaking News:

Michael Jackson Dead – As you may have heard Jackson died on Thursday afternoon. He was 50. Michael Jackson’s former publicist, Michael Levine, has just released a statement blasting the singer.

“As someone who served as Michael Jackson’s publicist during the 1st child molestation incident, I must confess I am not surprised by today’s tragic news. Michael has been on an impossibly difficult and often self-destructive journey for years. His talent was unquestionable but so too was his discomfort with the norms of the world. A human simply can not withstand this level of prolonged stress.”

Michael Jackson died at UCLA Medical Center today after having a heart attack at his rented home in Holmby Hills neighborhood, Los Angeles. Paramedics tried to resuscitate him at his home for nearly three-quarters of an hour, then rushed him to the hospital, where doctors continued to work on him.

An autopsy was planned the following day, though results were not likely to be final until toxicology tests could be completed, a process that could take several days and sometimes weeks. However, if a cause can be determined by the autopsy, they will announce the results. [Via: AP]

.¸¸.·`¯`·.¸¸.ஐ:

Sorry for the late post, I’m actually posting this blog while being away on vacation. I didn’t have any internet connection where I’m staying. I just got it installed on Monday.  This news has been so shocking to me. I heard the news while I was eating lunch with my family. They had called me and told me the breaking news of this sudden death, and I must say that I was stunned. I always dreamed of seeing him in concert or being able to interview him. I’m very saddend at the fact that I will no longer be able to fulfill my dream. My prayers and thoughts go out to his family. May God Bless the King of Pop. We will always love and miss you Michael Jackson. R.I.P.

Leave a Reply

