Posted in "Forever", Celebrity News, celebrity Style, Elizabeth Arden, Fragrances, Mariah Carey, PERFUME, Smell This, Women's Fragrance

Smell This: “Forever” by Mariah Carey


Mariah Carey’s New Fragrance “Forever”

Mariah Carey is continuing her fragrance line releasing a new fragrance called “Forever” by Mariah Carey.

“I am in a wonderful place right now, surrounded by all the things I love and Forever captures this moment in time. When I put on this fragrance, I am transformed into feeling glamorous and sophisticated, I love wearing this fragrance so much and I can’t wait to share it with my fans.”

– Mariah Carey

Forever will be the third fragrance with developing company Elizabeth Arden, expect the perfume to hit department stores in September.

Source: Upscaleswagger

“Would you go out and buy it?

One thought on “Smell This: “Forever” by Mariah Carey

Leave a Reply

