Posted in Celebrities, Celebrity Couples, Celebrity News, Chris Brown, Entertainment, Entertainment News, Felisha Terrell, Gossip/Rumors, LA Dodgers, Matt Kemp, Rihanna

Celebrity News: Matt Kemp was abusive in previous relationship?


Rihanna May Be Dating Another Violent Abuser…

Rihanna has been dating LA Dodgers player Matt Kemp for around one month. The couple have been playing grab-ass on rented yatchs, and playing coy with the media. According to new reports, Kemp may have just as nasty a temper as Chris Brown.

From Yahoo News (via Celeb Slam): Rihanna, 21, is currently dating LA Dodgers star Matt Kemp, and an ex-girlfriend of his, actress Felisha Terrell, 30, has revealed his violent past and claims that she took a restraining order out against him in June 2008.

“He is violent and I am afraid. He repeatedly made me scared and gets in my face. He is threatening to take all the items I purchased and try to destroy my property,” the Mirror quoted her as saying. “He brings his friends driving up and down the street to try and intimidate me. I am very fearful. He has other people calling me and stalking me.”

Source: amygrindhouse.com

“What are your thoughts on what is being said about Matt Kemp? I think it’s a BS, but you never know. I’ll keep you posted.”

One thought on “Celebrity News: Matt Kemp was abusive in previous relationship?

  1. Because of what happened with Chris Brown, I trust Rihanna would now be better at judging people’s characters. But you never know. I do hope that Rihanna runs at the first sign of trouble instead of waiting for things to get downright physical.

Leave a Reply

