Posted in I'M BACK!!

I’m Back!!!!


Hey guys! I know, I know! I haven’t been blogging very much recently. And yes, I know its been two whole months or so and I’ve missed a lot of showbiz news and some great music, which kinda sucks to be honest. But fear not, for I have returned. Once again! Ha Ha.

I’m really looking forward to getting back into my routine. It was nice being away and resting. I loved it actually, but I’m too obsessed, this is my passion and I can’t stop now. I’m a creature of habit, and I start to get nutty if I’m not on a set routine, or at least active. You’ll hopefully be seeing a lot more of me from now on. I will try and post every couple of days, if not more often. Fingers crossed that I’ll continue improving!

Keep it locked!

Kiss Kiss,
JNEL & J.

http://gregtrainor.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/waldo.jpg?w=220&h=229

Leave a comment