Posted in 'I’m Not A Human Being', “Gonorrhea”, Drake, Lil Wayne, Music, Music In Ya Ear, New Music

Music In Ya Ear!: Lil Wayne feat. Drake – “Gonorrhea”

Lil Wayne‘s ‘I’m Not A Human Being’ EP drops on September 27, but “Gonorrhea,” the first track on the album, has leaked from the album — you can hear it below.  The ‘I’m Not A Human Being’ EP full tracklist follows.

“Gonorrhea” features Drake and finds Weezy noting that he “balls hard, even with five fouls.”

Download It:
Lil Wayne f/ Drake – “Gonorrhea” [Tagged]

Lil Wayne — I’m Not A Human Being Tracklist

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
3. With You feat. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single feat. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It feat. Drake
8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj